Login to the personal account
Login to the personal account
Select the type of user
Store
“Online access” User

Policy in processing personal data of citizens of the Russian Federation

Personal data processing

6.1. Prior to the processing of personal data, the organization notified the authorized body for the protection of the rights of personal data subjects about its intention to process personal data. The organization shall update the information specified in the notification in good faith and in the appropriate time.
6.2. The processing of personal data in the Organization is carried out in the following ways:
With the use of automation technology.
Without the use of automation technology.
6.3. The Organization prohibits the processing of special categories of personal data relating to race, nationality, political views, religious or philosophical beliefs, health status, intimate life, biometric personal data, without the written consent of the subject of personal data to the processing of special categories of personal data.
6.4. The Organization has established the procedure for the reception and processing of requests and applications from personal data subjects or their representatives regarding the processing of personal data.
6.5. Requests of subjects of personal data on the provision of information about personal data processed by the Organization, as well as requests for blocking, changing, specifying or deleting personal data, are accepted for consideration by the Organization in the manner prescribed by Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data”.
6.6. The Organization considers requests from the of personal data subjects and sends responses to them within 30 (thirty) days from the moment the application is received. Requests of personal data subjects on changes in incomplete, inaccurate or irrelevant personal data, as well as requests to delete data that were illegally obtained by the Organization or do not meet the stated goals of processing, shall be considered within 7 (seven) business days.
6.7. The Organization has the right to entrust the processing of personal data to another person with the consent of the subject of personal data, unless otherwise provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation, based on an agreement with this person, the condition of which is to maintain confidentiality or non-disclosure of personal data.
6.8. Personal data are not disclosed to third parties, are not otherwise distributed without the consent of the subject of personal data, unless otherwise provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation.
6.9. Representatives of state authorities (including regulatory, supervisory, law enforcement and other authorities) receive access to personal data processed by the Organization in the amount and manner established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Спасибо за обращение!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Вход в личный кабинет
Вход в личный кабинет
Выберите тип пользователя
Магазин
Пользователь сервиса «Оперативный доступ»

Политика при обработке персональных данных граждан Российской Федерации

Организация обработки персональных данных

6.1. Организация до начала обработки персональных данных осуществила уведомление уполномоченного органа по защите прав субъектов персональных данных о своем намерении осуществлять обработку персональных данных. Организация добросовестно и в соответствующий срок осуществляет актуализацию сведений, указанных в уведомлении.
6.2. Обработка персональных данных в Организации осуществляется следующими способами:
С использованием средств автоматизации.
Без использования средств автоматизации.
6.3. В Организации запрещается обработка специальных категорий персональных данных касающихся расовой, национальной принадлежности, политических взглядов, религиозных или философских убеждений, состояния здоровья, интимной жизни, биометрических персональных данных, без письменного согласия субъекта персональных данных на обработку специальных категорий персональных данных.
6.4. В Организации организован прием и обработка обращений и запросов субъектов персональных данных или их представителей по вопросам обработки персональных данных.
6.5. Запросы субъектов персональных данных о предоставлении сведений об обрабатываемых Организацией персональных данных, а также запросы о блокировке, изменении, уточнении или удалении персональных данных, принимаются к рассмотрению Организацией в порядке, предусмотренном Федеральным законом №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».
6.6. Организация рассматривает запросы субъектов персональных данных и направляет ответы на них в течение 30 (тридцати) дней с момента поступления обращения. Запросы субъектов персональных данных об изменении неполных, неточных или неактуальных персональных данных, а также запросы об удалении данных, которые были незаконно получены Организацией или не соответствуют заявленным целям обработки, подлежат рассмотрению в течение 7 (семи) рабочих дней.
6.7. Организация вправе поручить обработку персональных данных другому лицу с согласия субъекта персональных данных, если иное не предусмотрено законодательством РФ, на основании заключаемого с этим лицом договора, условием которого является соблюдение конфиденциальности или неразглашение персональных данных.
6.8. Персональные данные не раскрываются третьим лицам, не распространяются иным образом без согласия субъекта персональных данных, если иное не предусмотрено законодательством РФ.
6.9. Представители органов государственной власти (в том числе, контролирующих, надзорных, правоохранительных и иных органов), получают доступ к персональным данным, обрабатываемым в Организации, в объеме и порядке, установленном законодательством РФ.

Спасибо за обращение!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.